View Full Version : Harrison Marks - The Official Website
kevin
10-08-2007, 01:30 AM
The very first pay site that i joined when i got on the web (under 2 years ago) A huge disappointment and a quick lesson - it promised the world and delivered nothing, with many models but too few photos - images - it may have changed but i think most of the estate /photos were sold off to various collectors and they got the dross.
There is one other site with a Harrison Marks collection - Nostalgia Publications/ Npl-York but that is another story :mad: http://www.myarchives.net/gallery/files/1/6/0/2/lady77.1.jpg And this is what i was looking for :smile:
http://www.harrison-marks.com/
Delighted
10-08-2007, 06:42 AM
Nice earrings!
The only time I signed up to a paysite was when I was drinking (heavily) and after that night I never could find the site again or my passwords. It was the devils own game getting the subscription cancelled. It took months. Including a very embarrassing call to the credit card company - the nice lady at the other end audibly gasped when I explained what I'd done and sent me a form agreeing to the police getting involved if there has been any fraudulent activity. Red faces at both ends of the line I expect.
:-(
With vintage, you're better off spending your money on DVDs.
http://www.myarchives.net/gallery/files/1/6/0/2/lady77.1.jpg And this is what i was looking for :smile:
Who is that?
kevin
12-03-2007, 10:35 PM
You really must cruise the folders q :rolleyes:
http://www.myarchives.net/gallery/browseimages.php?c=186
You really must cruise the folders q :rolleyes:
:biggrin: I only look at the models with big tits.
I asked about her, though, because her face intrigued me.
grdssdrg
12-04-2007, 02:28 AM
http://www.harrison-marks.com/
Much improved and much expanded with excellent galleries of all the championship favourites as well as the premiership ones.!
Giove it another try
Mushashi7
12-07-2007, 08:14 PM
Their picture CD's and DVD's looks promising.
I downloaded Kamera No. 40 with scans of all the pages in a very high quality.
Not disappointing to be honest.
This is the site that has my major attention now. Maybe because not much material has been leaked from there yet. And we know what might be at hand.
rainman_927
01-18-2008, 04:25 PM
I visited the site and was impressed by the sheer volume and quality. The preview was first class. I actually enjoyed reading the historical background. I will revisit the site for a closer review. It does seem to offer an excellent variety of British 50-60 models that any collector of vintage/retro should have. The costs quoted seem to be a little high compared to those on other sites. If I understood correctly, one could join on a monthly basis for approximately $40, US. But, the downloads are restricted or have a monthly limit. so it could take several years to accumulate the complete collection. The alternative is to order individual DVD's, the complete collection of Kamera, Solo, and models would be over $2000, if my math is correct. Of course, for us yanks the reference to and the conversion to pounds, pence, whatever is confusing.
Mushashi7
01-20-2008, 04:03 AM
I visited the site and was impressed by the sheer volume and quality. The preview was first class. I actually enjoyed reading the historical background. I will revisit the site for a closer review. It does seem to offer an excellent variety of British 50-60 models that any collector of vintage/retro should have. The costs quoted seem to be a little high compared to those on other sites. If I understood correctly, one could join on a monthly basis for approximately $40, US. But, the downloads are restricted or have a monthly limit. so it could take several years to accumulate the complete collection. The alternative is to order individual DVD's, the complete collection of Kamera, Solo, and models would be over $2000, if my math is correct. Of course, for us yanks the reference to and the conversion to pounds, pence, whatever is confusing.
Yes. The costs are high. And it is managed in such way you can't get all their material in a month. But then again: It is unique. And they handle it very professional.
But if I was a millionaire I would buy the site :tongue:
There are loads of material there.
rainman_927
01-20-2008, 05:34 AM
The site is, as you state, unique and professionally operated. There maybe a point I missed making or was not clear about in my previous post. That is, the significance and the quality of the material, despite the cost and limitations, merits consideration. I am and would suggest others do the same.